jesssica10: meow i'm a kitty
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jesssica10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
school.


dating
Most recent. Me on the right






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Okay, where do I begin. My favorite movie as of now is probably American Psycho, or Fight Club. My favorite artist as of now is Lana Del Rey and Die Antwoord. I enjoy running, and am very active. Don't bother talking to me if you're not. I like hiking, going to the gym, running, and going to places I've never been. I'm currently reading The Power of Now. I'm getting in touch with my spiritual side, and figuring out what I believe in. I'm obsessed with cats, and no, I don't own one. I currently am a part time student at OCC. I work part time as well. Friends and Family always come first. I plan on traveling a lot in the future to come. I don't know what the future holds, sooo all I have left to say is get to know me. :)


if you're any (one or more) of the following:
-a surfer
-trendy
-artsy
-handsome
-out of the ordinary
-unique
-local to Huntington, Newport, Long Beach, Laguna, and good looking....you get the point

Talk to me!!



Do NOT talk to me if:
-You can't use correct grammar
-You're over 25
-You're looking for an intimate encounter
-You have no sense of humor
-You do not speak English
-You live more than an hour away from Huntington Beach
-You don't like cats
-You don't know what a "date" is
-You're boring
-You're creepy
-You have no job
-You aren't active

First Date
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I9_0TXploTs


Gifts Received