moniv1
Age: 36
Dating
Alcatelacct
Age: 36
Dating
azcards35: Sweet and sassy
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
North phoenix, Arizona
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
azcards35 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Math Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First off, I am allergic to cats. Deal breaker! :)


Things I love...Happy hour, sunshine, music, laughter, my phone, driving with the windows down, singing in my car, boxers (dogs), FOOTBALL, weekends, traveling, the beach, beer/music festivals, road trips, comedy clubs, movies, and rainy days. Oh, and Will Ferrell is a comic genius.

My parents are from Ireland and I grew up in NJ. I am genuine and down to earth. Chill, easy-going, smart, funny and kind hearted. I teach teenagers and you have to be pretty freakin cool to teach middle school. Haha...kidding. I love my career but I'm looking for someone to be by my side and be my partner in life.

Love shows like Arrested Development, Eastbound and Down, Daily Show, The Office, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock...etc.


First Date
Casual. Great conversation, chemistry, and laughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to azcards35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married