physh1794: R U A KEEPER OR A THROW BACK
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Calhoun, Georgia
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
physh1794 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
social services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Okay, this is it. If you are here to play games, or if you are from Ghana, UK, or any other place that I can't pronounce, then don't even bother contacting me(hit the back button). I have been divorced since 2009. I have 2 children, who are in college. I am looking for someone who I can be myself with. Don't want a man who is controlling(been there, done that, and will not go there again). I think trust and honesty are the most important assets in a relationship. I still believe in treating a lady like a lady; like opening doors, holding chairs out, etc. I love holding hands in public. I want someone who can be spontaneous, but also knows what he wants and not afraid to go after it. I love nice romantic dinners, but also enjoy quiet evenings @ home with that special someone.I want someone who can connect intellectually and emotionally. I believe that verbal communication is as important as physical chemistry.

First Date
first date will be whatever makes us both comfortable, whether it is a movie, nice quite dinner, ballgame, a walk/picnic in the park... anything that we both agree on...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to physh1794 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 51
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs