tallbballr12: Tall Guy Looking...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shoreline, Washington
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
tallbballr12 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Good Day Mate! I am a fit, young looking, athletic, intelligent, muscular, active, spontaneous, nice, polite, polished and fun gentleman that seeks an active woman for friendship, building into a long term relationship. I love to travel, golf, skiing, hiking, fishing, razor clamming, biking, weight lifting (would be nice to have a spotter and/or a partner), boating, gardening, long weekends away and on and on. I work hard to play hard, but enjoy some downtime as well. I like the being in the heat and really enjoy sunshine. I enjoy the indoors as well; cooking, entertaining, movies, romance, and theater. I am a Seattle native and a UW grad. Also, I am rather independent and a non-controlling type, being I don't have time for games, life is too short. I am not specific on height, color of skin, etc. I look for chemistry and someone who can be my friend, soul mate and lover. It would be nice having someone around I can do stuff with and just go out and do it.

First Date
Something simple and hopefully leading into something alot more!



Testimonials from tallbballr12's favorites list
He is a smart, funny guy who has character. He is fun to get to know. Responsible, likes kids and witty! He loves football and golf, going to movies and texting. He is very family oriented and knows his neighbors. He likes city life. Has lots of friends.