sduna
Age: 41
Friends
newguy2housto
Age: 42
Dating
TxFriend: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
TxFriend is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

I'm very outgoing,adventurous,energetic,caring person and I have a great since of humor. I appreciate the little things in life. I like to laugh and have fun in any situation. Spending time with family and friends.

I like the outdoors,parks,Beach,camping,Hiking,fishing,sporting events,listening to Live music, I enjoy Playing Softball,Volleyball,going to festivals,4 wheeling. I enjoy getting people together for BBQ's or sitting around a campfire at night checking out the stars. I like everything that has to do with being near the water,beach,lakes ect.I like to scuba dive, boating,Jet Skies. I enjoy traveling or just a good old road trip, even floating down the river with a group of friends.I enjoy all types of music.

I like to go out for a nice quiet dinner, maybe a movie or dancing. Also It would be nice, just to stay at home with that special person and have a nice dinner and watch a good movie.



Mail Settings
To send a message to TxFriend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States