Loveable_mee
Age: 29
Hang out
AmyMarie8310: Just Waiting For The Right One!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
AmyMarie8310 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Nanny/Actor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
You men and your beautiful tattoos are killing me!!! Any woman who says she doesn't love tattoos is crazy. Or a liar. And you don't need that in your life. Just saying.

**I've literally just received five messages in a row that said Hi or Hey! Hello to you, random strangers. However, if you expect a response, can you perhaps put a bit more thought into it? I'm not asking much but just saying Hi really isn't going to grab my attention. Sorry to be blunt but it must be said**

I was always one of those kids who could easily be friends with everyone. I guess that followed me into adulthood too. I love meeting new people, I think it's exciting. I'm not afraid to start conversations or ask questions. Like most girls I can talk a lot, but then I'm also a GREAT listener too. Ever since I was 4 years old I've wanted to be an actor! I've been doing shows since the age of 8 and never plan to stop. It's my lifelong passion. I come from a HUGE family and they mean the world to me. I am the baby of 6 and the auntie of 11!!! Needless to say the holidays are insane around our house. I'm a typical girly girl. I love shopping, make up, shoes, etc BUT i'm not a vain, materialistic person. I just like having fun, living each moment as it comes and not worrying so much about the future. Ok Im done babbling I swear. Here's a bunch of other stuff I LOVE:

Disney
Horror Movies
Reading
The beach
Singing and dancing
Yoga
Baking
Road trips
SUSHI
The South
Old movie musicals
Nail polish and cute kittens ( I Am a Girl, come on)
Coffee
Sleep
Family
Laughing
Music
Guys with tattoos
True Blood
Burlesque

Random Facts:

I am addicted to Maroon 5 and have a slight obsession with Adam Levine.
I also have an obsession with tall men. 6'0" and over!
I am a singer but I cannot play the piano or guitar, so if you can that's a huge plus
I hate Brad Pitt! No seriously I do. Johnny Depp all the way!
My musical tastes span from classical music, to opera, to musical theater, to hip hop, to rock, to pop, to country, to everything in between. My itunes playlist is a clear indicator of this.
I have a crazy fear of heights but that won't stop me from going on rides that shoot you up a mile into the sky and then drop you without any warning.
I laugh at stupid jokes even if I know I shouldn't.
I bust out randomly into song, especially at places like Safeway or the bank.
I've always had long hair, except for that one time when I was a kid and decided to cut my hair in the bathroom then blame it on my older sister. (Totally got away with it to.)
It really drives me crazy when people don't use their blinkers!
I'm like Indiana Jones in the simple fact that snakes TERRIFY ME!
I do like vampires, but not teenage sparkly ones!
I willingly play dress up with my nieces
I own more flip flops then heels
I blame all of my girlfriends who at one point in time worked at Starbucks for my terrible caffeine addiction.
I am very open minded about people and their lifestyles. Being an actor I am surround by people who society would consider out of the norm. I love them and accept them all. Everyone is free to love and be who they truly are!






If you want to know anything else, just ask! =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmyMarie8310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke