sidrael: Nerd 4 Life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salina, Kansas
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
sidrael is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Bank







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So apparently I am cursed. They even made a movie like this. My last 6 girlfriends have married the guy right after me within less than a year after we broke up. I like to think its because I'm so awesome even though it didn't work out they know exactly what they want after me. So hey message me. Even if it doesn't work your gonna be close to your new husband. LOL

Try messaging me even if you don't like my profile. You might be surprised.
I am open and honest. You can count on that.
Life is to short, stop making excuses and make something happen. Be true to yourself.
I just started a new job and bought a new truck and I am feeling awesome!!
I am cheesy and fun loving, some people say I care to much. That I am too nice etc etc. I say BAH to that. There is no such thing.

I am not perfect. I will never be perfect. However I will continue to become a better person.
I do not party or go to the bars really. I like to chill at home and just hangout.
And yes, I do live with and take care of my grandmother. However, I fail to see how this makes me a loser.
I am a big nerd I play a variety of video games and make video's on YouTube as well. I play World of Warcraft as well as other games. Minecraft. Cube world. Fable. CoD. Magic the gathering. And more

First Date
I have trouble on deciding things. So I give suggestions. We come to conclusions then go have FUN!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sidrael you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.