AD925: Looking for that MAN I can't get enough of
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Dublin, California
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
AD925 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
CPA, Director of accounting and team mem services

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I enjoy keeping busy, always having a DIY project going on. I work hard, but love my personal life and that I can work on my "projects" lol I love being outside on beautiful days to take advantage of the weather. Spring and summer are my favorite times of the year. I am pretty open to try or do just about anything once.

I LOVE...LOVE love to travel!! it would be amazing to find a travel partner.

I'm honest(sometimes too honest), committed, loyal, open and understanding. Would like to find a man with similar qualities who wants to have some amazing and sometimes not amazing memories to share. We all know life isn't perfect, but to find someone who can hang could be :)

If you're just into talking via text or instant message, sexting, etc. please don't message me I'm looking for a real relationship and that includes meeting in person sooner than later :) Thanks!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to AD925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married