EyeAm4You: Looking for honest and humorous Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
EyeAm4You is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I enjoy reading true stories, self help, meaningful, insightful books when there is time which I admit sometimes there isn't time. I tend to go straight to the kitchen after work--depending if I've thought of a good dinner during the day or if I want to hear whats going on in the world while I'm cooking by tuning the news on. I like camping with the few comforts or at less a tent unless it's a beautiful summer night on the beach, site seeing/travel, wine tasting, outdoor concert/music such as Blues, Rock, R&B. I love most types of music with a few exceptions-Rap.

I am a very friendly, kind, and understanding individual and would like to find someone with the same values. A sense of humor is refreshing for the soul. Good laughs equals Good times. I've been told that I have a great laugh and smile. I like to try new things at less once in order to form my own opinion and decision. It would be fun to find an interest that we both could enjoy but also have separate interests. I enjoy cooking. Cooking together and enjoying a glass of wine would be very special to me and fun.

Like everyone here on this site, I'm looking for that one special person to share my life with which may be good times and also times that are challenging. Just knowing that at the end of the day there is someone to enjoy life with is exciting to me.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects...you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. By using any of my information, images, or demographics, you agree to pay me $1 Million dollars per infraction, as a licensing fee.



First Date
Meet at Coffee/Tea Shop to chat and see if we would like to meet again


Mail Settings
To send a message to EyeAm4You you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married