1212db
Age: 33
Dating
usernametaken
Age: 38
Dating
baseball2020: risk=reward
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
baseball2020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Michael
Just curious... Any real women on here that will respond to a message? Even if it says 'sorry not interested'?? Oh well...

It's been a while since I have dated. I would really like to find someone I can relate too and be myself with. I do not want someone to be fake. I won't be so you shouldn't be either. I would not mind chatting and dating and seeing where things go. I know there are quite a few MEN on here that are idiots. I will say that I AM NOT ONE OF THEM! lol But I guess there is only one way for you to find out. I like all kinds of music.

I hope that some woman will give me a chance to show them what I can offer them. I love romance and love doing the little things that most men don't. I think you will be happy that you gave me a chance! I hope to hear from you!

Love fishing, sports outdoors, and family. If you are interested in chatting shoot me a note. Happy fishing everyone! If you would rather chat through Yahoo, mbaseball33 is my IM...

First Date
I would love to just be able to be myself and have you be yourself. If that happens, you have a true outlook on someone and can pass judgement after your first encounter. I do not look for a serious first date..... Lets be ourselves and also enjoy that moment in time and see if there is any real connection!


Mail Settings
To send a message to baseball2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female