danbaby09: Living life unbothered and unimpressed
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
danbaby09 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Responsibilities first...you know because apparently that's something you're automatically signed up for in this life so why avoid the inevitable
Drinking second..gotta balance out those responsibilities. Wouldn't wanna mess up my zen
Sleep when possible. I seriously wish I had more of this.

Repeat daily

Make me laugh and put me to sleep...I'll probably fwu for life

Does anybody ever read these things?
Take me on an adventure...or we can stay in and eat pizza while sharing stories about all the times we've done something foolish and embarrassing or whatever



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The world is so called ending soon so you might as well shoot your shot in every way possible. What's the worst that could happen?


Mail Settings
To send a message to danbaby09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States