Age: 31
Age: 32
KristenB820: Follow your arrow wherever it may go.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
KristenB820 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Dog Groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kristen
I like to describe myself as a girly tomboy. I like sports and watch football on Sundays. I like to dress up once in awhile & shake my groove thing. My hobbies include spending time with friends & family, movies, concerts, baseball games.

I would like to think I have a good sense of humor; I usually look at the glass as half full. I can find something good in almost every situation.

I'm self efficient, have my own car, pay my own bills (not looking for a sugar daddy). I work a full time job with benefits and a 401k. I'm a manager with possibilities of working even further up into the company.

First Date
My first date would be something casual. Getting coffee or a beer. Somewhere to talk and get to know each other. Always up for a football or baseball game, the zoo would be fun also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KristenB820 you MUST meet the following criteria: