11hiidee11
Age: 53
Dating
cbhunter1717: Looking for a Soul Mate
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Keithville, Louisiana
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
cbhunter1717 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired- Living on Disability







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests
HuntingFishingBoating
SwimmingSewingCooking
Just to name a few of the ones that i like to do there is a lot more that i love to do also

About Cathy
Hello there, my name is Cathy! I know that you have both seen my picture and are now reading my profile. I wnow that if you don't have a photo of yourself then I will tell you don't even try to contact me. Fair is fair. You have seen me and I want to be able to see who I am talking to. Another thing is that I don't date outside of my race. The photo is a recent one of me. So you want to know more about me, let me tell you what I can without getting too deep. I do not believe in head games, and I am not looking for anyone just to fill a void in my life. I want to find someone to have a relationship with. It has to start as a friendship before it can grow into anything larger or more in depth.
As you can see in the picture-I have blonde hair, and that is my original hair color. I stand 5'5" and have blue eyes. People tell me that my eyes will change colors of blue depending on my mood.
I am a very honest person, and I believe in the old time values that you treat people the way that you want to be treated. I do have many friends and they would tell you that I am too honest at times. Would like to have a man to share both fun and have some good times with. I like to have a man holding hands. Or just sitting at home watching a good movie on the television. It doesn't matter to me about the age, because to me age is just a numbers game.
I love the outdoors, animals and a lot of other things. I like to watch football games, drag racing and a wide variety of other both sporting events, movies, and types of shows. . I can also cook either in the house or on the grill. My friends would tell you that I am a good cook! I like to spend quiet time either at home with someone, or occasionally I will go to one of my favorite spots on the river or at a lake; set up camp and just either lay or sit there listening to the sounds of nature while gazing at the clouds or the stars, just depending on what time it is.
I live on disability and I have to use a cane for long walks. But I still get out to try and enjoy my favorite activities.
Now I have told you some of the stuff about me that I can think of, but if you want more information, just ask me the question and I will gladly answer you. I do not have a problem answering any questions


Mail Settings
To send a message to cbhunter1717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married