gwtwdawn: Dare I say it? Mister Right?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
gwtwdawn is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dawn
First, let me say that I am not here looking for hook-ups or one night stands. I am looking for a serious relationship.

I am 43yo white female with average length red hair (dyed that way to cover the grey sneaking in). I have brown eyes, stand 5’6” and weigh 220 lbs. What is the old adage about a bigger woman? “More cushion for the pushin”. :)

I received my Bachelor’s degree in Accounting from Penn State. I work at a major food manufacturer as an accountant. I enjoy my work greatly and look forward to a long career there. I also have my own part time business doing taxes during the tax season.

I have my own place and vehicle.

Random interests of mine: My favorite color is green … I am a cat person (definitely not a dog person - can explain later) … My favorite music is country (I will listen to just about any other type of music as long as I can understand the words) ... I love to line dance. I enjoy concerts and the drive-ins. I don’t really have a favorite kind of movie. Horror movies today seem to be more about gore and grossing out instead of terrifying. My favorite movie of all time is “Gone with the Wind”. Something about that movie brings the romantic out of me… I enjoy watching a variety of TV shows… I enjoy reading to wind down. As you can probably guess, my favorite is “Gone with the Wind”. I enjoy playing Wii with the kids and the company of my friends. I am not the biggest fan of watching sports, but if it is something that interests the person I am with, I enjoy doing that also. I bowl, roller-skate and white water rafting. Just tried parasailing too; what a great time! I prefer swimming in a pool but will swim in the local lakes around. Amusement parks are a big plus with me; the bigger and faster the roller coaster, the better.

My personality traits: Motivated, passionate, stubborn, fun, mature (most times), intelligent, honest, trustworthy, open-minded, reliable, organized, patient, kind, considerate, understanding, courteous, responsible, compatible, loyal, enthusiastic, hard headed, opinionated, independent, strong, romantic, nurturing, ethical, ambitious, capable, fair and a realist.

What am I looking for in a man? First and foremost NO DRUGS or heavy drinking! Occasional drinking and a smoker are ok. If you need a six pack every day after working, then move on. While I like to have fun and go out, I am by no stretch of the imagination a big partier. You shouldn’t be either.
I really like longer hair that I can run my fingers through; however I can enjoy the man I am with no matter the hair (or lack of). As far as age goes, this one is a little tough. To me age is just a number. But, I am not looking to raise a boy nor do I want to date someone that looks like my father (though you could be old enough).

I would only be interested in someone that is financially independent. That doesn’t mean you have to have or come from money, it means you take care of yourself and have a place to live and have a vehicle. Ambitious: I know what I want out of my life, and hope that you would too. I support my man in every way I can so that he can become everything he wants to be (too Army for you?). Responsible and Mature: While this can go hand in hand with ambitious, it also means you have the capacity to work towards what you want and have to make the choices necessary to achieve them.

You have to like children. If you are looking to have children, please know that my child bearing years are behind me. While I would love to practice with the man I am with, realize that nothing will come from it other than our mutual satisfaction.

Honest and Trustworthy: This is the single most important part to any relationship with me. I have lived the songs of heartbreak and betrayal and I am not looking to sing another chorus of he done me wrong. Lies count. I can handle the truth. I may not like it, but I can handle straight talk. I am not the jealous type and expect the man I am with to be secure enough to know I am not looking elsewhere. I don’t expect you to not look at another woman. I do expect you to realize who you would be going home with at the end of the night.

Communication is the biggest key. If you are still interested after reading all of this, please contact me. I don’t bite … hard … and not unless asked to. :)

First Date
First dates are for getting know one another. Ice cream, lunch or a lite dinner somewhere then something like a walk, bowling, mini golf so that we have a chance to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gwtwdawn you MUST meet the following criteria: