beaner11
Age: 29
Hang out
dustincw81: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grandview, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
dustincw81 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hanford


dating
Akaka Falls, kona, HI






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dustin
Well hello there! I'm Dustin, I prefer Dusty. Let's see, this is the part that I tell you all about myself, right? Hmm. Well... I have many likes and dislikes, just like many other guys I'm sure. But what sets me apart is I am tired of all the games that everyone seems to think they have to play. I am not here to score or for sex. I am here to find that one special someone to spend our lives together. To grow old together as close/best friends, but it goes beyond that, I'm guessing if your still reading this then I've gotten your attention. Let's see I do go archery hunting, so needless to say I love camping. I'm a certified open water scuba diver, love water and the ocean. I also like hitting the mountains for some snowboarding. I like to travel, but I'm only allowed about 2 weeks of vacation with my job. Really enjoy my job. But it's hard to meet anyone that's okay with my schedule. I work swings Monday-Fridays from 3pm-1am. I do get every other Friday off. I'll be working swings and going to school in the mornings to get a degree starting this spring. So if your not around my area, we'd have every weekend. I don't drink that often, if I do, it's an occasional dark beer or red wine. Sweet wines just make me feel sick. I don't like to go out and get drunk. I do want to be straight forward and be honest from the start. I've been told by my dr that there's a chance I cannot have children of my own. If we decide that we'd want to have some, & I'm not able to provide that, I am open to adoption. I am a bit shy/quiet at first. But the way I see it is I am 31 and not getting any younger. So why be shy?? I do not smoke, and if your an avid smoker then I'd hope you'd at least try not to smoke by me. I won't make you quit, that is your choice. I enjoy many types of music and movies. I do play on the computer every once in a while. But I'd honestly rather be out and about or be cuddling with you! ;) Hope to hear from ya!

First Date
On a first date I'd say make it personal. It also depends on the couple. I'm up for anything usually. Just as long as we have a chance to talk and get to know each other.