lilmamaj00
Age: 35
Hang out
misssouthernk
Age: 33
Long term
WriterGirl30: Smart Girl looking for a Nice Guy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East greenwich, Rhode Island
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
WriterGirl30 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Art







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
I'm a Johnny Cash kind of girl. I like guys with class and I don't mean a nice car. I mean a guy who can talk about more than TV. I want to go out on a date with a guy who can make my night just by being himself - by who is and what he has to say.

No drug issues. If you have drug issues, I'm not your girl.

I like to kickbox and I like to read. I like art and the beach, the way the stars look at night on Cape Cod. I love any food especially Indian. Snare drums, bass, acoustic guitars. You won't be bored when hanging out with me. Museums, I like to play pool.

If any of this make sense, an automatic bonus: Chuck Klosterman, Red House Painters, Lissie, John Greene, Ryan Adams and Chatham Mass.

First Date
Have fun, laugh a lot. Be willing to try new things.

Please don't be racist.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WriterGirl30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married