Frre2bme: IT'S ROUGH LIVING IN THIS OCEAN!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Frre2bme is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic



About Cindy
I have a 9 yr old son who is my world and I want to find someone to share my life with. I'm very straightforward and fun to be with. I want to enhance someone's life. These are things I like, what I like to do, what I have done, ways that I am, etc., in no particular order: love, sensitivity, chivalrousness, photography, freedom, singing, chocolate/peanut butter ice cream, rain, spontaneity, going the extra mile, holding hands, peace and quiet, whitewater rafting, laughter, money (enough to live on and to share with others), the smell of chocolate chip cookies fresh from the oven, hosting parties, visiting snow, cooking and baking, insatiable gentlemen, the ocean, traditions, laughter, traveling, sarcasm, companionship, sharing and sacrifice, music (country and classic rock are my fav's), playing it really load, loyalty, hugs, forests, creativity, friendship, quads, jet skis and boats, gift giving, vacation, beauty, learning and education (you can never know too much), mountain creeks, writing, good/hard work, scenery, seasons, camping, activity, outdoors, secret service, Christmas, romance, being in the middle of no where, slow and passionate kisses, clean smelling mens cologne, the simple things, honesty, sleeping in, being in love… any questions, please don’t be afraid to ask.

First Date
Casual environment and decide if there's interest to spend more time.