scaredkitten81: I am Me and no one else
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Le center, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
scaredkitten81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
CNA\Student


dating
10/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Love to laugh and have a good time. Family is very important, like to work with my hands and help people. Mom to 3 beautiful children, and not a high maintenance women, jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, and don't spend 4 hours in the bathroom ..(really what could a person do in there for that long). I work part-time as a CNA/NAR, I am currently going to school to become a Medical Assistant, live in a small town. Being a single mom sometimes makes it difficult to meet people, yet it's still possable. I currently have 5 tats and may get more, I don't mind getting dirty, like to fish. I am a bit of a dork which I am proud of, not into the bars, or one night stands. I have a bit more self respect than that.
If your a pot head or do other drugs, need to go out and party every weekend, have the need to hold up your money, and take a pic, can't drive. Please again don't messange me if these things apply to you. I dont find them attractive qualities nor do I want my life.
Updated 10/2014

First Date
How about a demo derdy at the county fair grounds & a couple of beers, or maybe a movie. (Depending on the time of year I guess can't really do that in the winter months in Mn can you).