scobb0707: Southern Spitfire!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington dc, District Of Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
scobb0707 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Teacher/ youth director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Sarah
My name is Sarah, I recently moved to D.C to pursue my masters degree. I'm up for pretty much anything. I will try anything at least once. I love traveling and being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love sports and in my free time I love to go out and have fun. I love to see and explore the world whether that is through music, food, art, or beaches. I'm sarcastic, sensitive, loving, and wild. I love to do the unexpected. I'm looking for my best friend, a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right. I'm a down home southern girl I can be dolled up or chillin in my blue jeans and cowboy boots.

First Date
On a first date, I would like to go some place public but still somewhere we could talk and get to know each other maybe dinner, some drinks, or a stroll downtown. If your looking for a one night stand or bed buddy u can look somewhere else I'm not that kind of girl