eversweet
Age: 36
Dating
dezbme: Are You The One?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dezbme Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I like to have fun and experience new things. I'd like to find someone I can hang out with, talk with, laugh with, have comfortable silences with and someone who can be my friend above all else. I am very affectionate, I also love to cuddle and hold hands. I like it when a man can tell you exactly how he feels and be able to talk about it. I like to spend time outdoors like at the beach, park, Santa Cruz, San Francisco etc. I am looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now!! What makes me unique is that I am up front and sincere. I like to listen to music, almost any kind. I am pretty much an easy going person. I have many likes such as relaxing at home watching television, going for long drives, exploring the bay area and many more! I am not a barbie doll nor, am I an ogre!!! lol I am just me, a woman who is looking for her happy ever after. Can I find it here??? Who knows! Hopefully you are reading this and I have sparked your interest! Maybe you will want to know more and send me a message!!!

First Date
For a first date I'm pretty open so let's talk about it and come up with something fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dezbme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married