Amy1018
Age: 38
Long term
Sally1231978: Hey, last chance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greece, New York
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Sally1231978 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical


dating
new do 3\1\14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Sally
I enjoy doing a lot of different stuff. I like to get out and experience the area, traveling, wine tasting, concerts. Just purchased a four wheeler, I can't wait to go thru some mud puddles, love to get dirty. I clean up very nicely. Been on this site for a few years, it doesn't matter if the guy states he's nice, caring all that bs. Seems to me like you all are the same. I get taken advantage of all the time. Hey, I know I'm care too much for the guys who don't give a crap about me, but care more for what I can do or give them. I'm hoping to find a guy that likes me for me.

If you like what you see and read, drop me a line or two. In order for anyone to get to know each other, you must make the time for each other.

It appears that I have a stalker on this site. Just remember I know where you live. No matter how many times you do a new profile and email me, I will block you.

San Fran 49ers fan for LIFE. I love country music.


I don't wanna just do random dating. I wanna wake up next to that special someone and see them smile. Do the whole Sunday breakfast thing. Stay in bed together all day. Is this asking for too much?

First Date
Drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sally1231978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.