Mandy01544: Just 1 good guy is all I need
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santee, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mandy01544 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Ninja turtle

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm where to start. Hard to describe myself in words.
My goals are to one day become a nurse because I really enjoy helping people.
My aspirations are to find that one person in this world that I'm meant to spend the rest of my life with.
What makes me unique?? I love love football. I am def the biggest Charger fan win or lose. My dad and brother are Dallas Cowboy fans so I know how to dish it and take it ;)
My taste in music is any and all music. Music can make any person smile when they are having a bad day.
I am a very big family person and I love spending time with my 92 year old grandma. She is my hero. I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces I love to pieces.
NO guys with baby mama drama. If you have a baby then there is always a baby mama.
My dog passed away in March 2013 and it's the hardest thing I've ever been through. I had him for 12 yrs and he was very sick and I had to make the difficult decesion to put him to sleep to stop his suffering :( I miss him dearly.
If you're looking for a hook-up or a FWB keep looking that's not me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really picky. Just somewhere casual getting to know each other better is great ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandy01544 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Must not be married