Jwoww87: No, it's not my snake so stop asking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Jwoww87 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Kohl's Associate


dating
Fundraiser March 2013 ($5 to hold snake)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jenny
I am 5'10''. I'm a type of girl who can get along with pretty much everyone. went to school @ Computer Tutor Business and Techincal Institute I Graduated February 6th(2014) & received certificates Medical Administrative Clerk.. Currently looking for a full-time job with benefits.. I have a job with Kohls department store started July 23, 2014, its a part-time position, been there for about a year now, don't get many hours if I'm lucky they'll work me three days out of the week sadly only four hour shifts. It's bullshit, but it's a job for now while I look for a full-time position elsewhere...Living at home with my parents till I have a stable job and enough money to move out on my own.

-I love to kick back and watch movies or just chill Go Rafting with friends & ride wave-runners with family.

When it comes to movies I'm a type of girl who loves scary movies. But of course I like other types of movies too.


-I love playing soccer & I love hanging out with my friends!

- I'm real down to earth. I'm outgoing. always up for an adventure; road-trips!

-I Like Watching Football, Baseball & Soccer.

Lets just say you'll probably never meet anyone like me.. I'm unique in my own way!


I'm looking to meet my best friend.. I'd like to find someone where we have some stuff in common. I'm a bit old fashion. I'm Catholic and I'd like to find someone who has faith.

Don't bother messaging me if you haven't read my profile.

The snake in my photos is not mine. It says I'm at a fundraiser their was a kid having heart surgery reason I paid $5 told hold the snake. Plus I wanted to show my nephews later that they have a brave aunt.

First Date
Coffee or A C***tail

Instagram: jwoww1987




Mail Settings
To send a message to Jwoww87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.