maisha40
Age: 40
Hang out
babiegrl37
Age: 37
Friends
jewldust: Looking for my mister right.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jewldust Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello,I am Julie.I am a Physical Therapy Aide.I love my job.I have three grown girls.
What I am looking for is a man with a sense of humor.I am ready for that one person I can just enjoy being around.
I like to think I'm pretty easy going. I'm up for just about anything with in reason however I do like to at least have a day to plan ahead. I am a very hard working person and will settle for nothing less in a relationship. On the other hand I like to have fun! Camping, hiking, day trips, long weekends, whatever comes up. I would like to meet someone who likes to do the same things but also enjoys hanging out at home on a cold wet day just relaxing together. If you have read all of this then great! Send me a message, who knows; I could be that person for you or maybe not. I'm a pretty great friend too.

First Date
Something small,A cup of coffee,Ice cream,Take a walk or whatever sounds fun.