cborror: Enjoy each day to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
cborror is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy being outside as much as I can be. I love country music. I'm someone that enjoys going out dancing from time to time.I'm also a person that doesn't mind staying home and watching a good movie.I'm someone who is always herself. What you see is what you get. I would like to have a family of my own someday, along with having some property out in the country. Family is a priority in my life. I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy cooking. I like to have the base of my relationship to be centered around Jesus Christ as I want to be encouraged in my faith by them.

First Date
Casual, meeting up for coffee or dinner, a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cborror you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married