minnie709: The next chapter.............
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ambler, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
minnie709 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Regional Billing Supervisor


dating
September 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
After being seperated since May 2010 and recently divorced (April 2011), I find myself moving on and starting a new chapter in my life - including meeting new people, dating, and hopefully finding that one special guy. So here I am trying internet dating.

A little about me:
I consider myself honest, trustworthy, and faithful(meaning I have never cheated in a relationship). I have a stable job that I like. I try to live a healthy/fit lifestyle.I work out 4 or 5 days a week and try to eat pretty healthy most of the time, but do indulge in the occasional splurge of drinks, dinner, and dessert when I'm out (hard for me to resist anything chocolate)!! My current roommate is a handsome, all white, German Shepherd named Schultzie. My freinds and family are important to me and I love to spend time with them doing all kinds of things. Some of my favorites are:
*Drinks and dinner - I'm just as comfortable going to a local sports bar as I am getting dressed up and going to dinner in the city.
*Seeing a good movie in the theatre or at home. Favorites are romantic comedies and action thrillers.
*Watching sports - live or on TV. The Phillies are my favorite. I like watching football also. I'm not a huge hockey or basketball fan but know the basics.
*I love to travel - especially anywhere warm and with a beach - but don't get to do it as much as I would like.
*I like to go see live bands and dance the night away!!

A little about the man I would be interested in getting to know:
*He should have some of the same qualities and intersts I've listed above.
*Personality is important - looking for someone who can hold a serious or silly conversation, has a good sense of humor, likes kids and dogs, and gets along well with most people.
*I'm most attracted to someone who is handsome/cute with a muscular/athletic body and lives a similiar healthy lifestyle as mine (no smokers or drug users of any kind please).

Thanks for your interest! If you like what you read say hi and we can chat!!

First Date
A nice first date would be something casual - drinks at an outdoor bar, meet for a walk in the park, watch the Phillies win!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to minnie709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke