TXsinglegrl: Want a little bit of everything
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Near austin, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
TXsinglegrl Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
got a job







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Moved to Texas as a military spouse....my family is multiracial and kids are all grown up.......life is good, have very few complaints or regrets.

I've listed many things I like to do and while I'm not expecting to meet someone who has all the same interests as me, I am looking for that special guy who also stays active, enjoys the outdoors and water.

I've been on this site, on and off, for the past few years. Met some nice guys, and some not so nice ones. In any event, I still have hopes to find the right one for me :)

***please have a current pic on your profile
***If you like girls with tatooes, piercings, use drugs or drink a lot....I'm NOT your type

First Date
Chatting over a jar of Apple Pie moonshine .....right :-)
A simple short meeting... Maybe lunch....and see where it goes from there...I'm a little shy at first but will warm up :)


Gifts Received