pickmegirl: -_- still trying
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West monroe, Louisiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
pickmegirl Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
heavy equipment operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Joseph
My hobbies are:
Building and working on cars: I like to drag race at the strip as much as I can. But so far I haven't been yet this year
Playing video games: I might have a large collection.. but a game would never replace and take the much time needed away from a female
Exercise: I'm not fat.. but I'm not picky.. I might be shy
Cruising: taking one of my cars or truck out and just exploring what all is out there
Going to different places: such as parks, zoos, etc


I like to spoil who ever I'm with so be prepared.
I myself don't do drugs or drink or smoke ( no lies here. Call me lame if you want but I'm perfectly happy without that stuff in my life) but I wouldn't mind if my partner did it.

Don't be shy try and talk.. I'm not a pushy type.. I'm also not like others on here giving out and selling false dream and hopes to get in bed with you.
I am single and getting tired of it. But ill settle for friends to talk, get to know, hang out, or relationship.

HAVE A GREAT DAY







First Date
Hang out text chit chat, maybe a movie, eat, go looking in stores, maybe go to the icepark or some fun park and race go-carts or play put put golf. Drag race at twincity dragway, spoil who ever it be ^_^