SuLady
Age: 53
Dating
sr1432
Age: 58
Dating
UrbanShaman: looking for conscious contact
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
UrbanShaman Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Illustrator/Acupressurist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I feel I live my life as a spiritual being, integrating my spiritual practice into my life instead of keeping the two separate. I have a dual career as a visual artist/Acupressurist (studying to be a Holistic Health Practitioner) that really speaks for who I am; an artist in what I choose to do or create, (this is not the same as a being a perfectionist!), and a follower of the doctrine of learning to tune into my own and others' natural body wisdom, helping others regain their own body’s natural balance. To me personally this means exercising more regularly and energetically as I age to maintain health and vitality, eating what my body tells me it needs,(even chocolate has its uses!) and looking to the root cause of all problems instead of dealing only with their symptoms. I practice my own synthesis of Yoga, Tai Chi and contact improv at the freestyle dance venus I attend regularly (usually three times a week) and this has become my moving meditation practice. I also spend at least another 3-5 hours a week hiking (I love having a companion who can walk a good pace with me!) or biking. I don’t have a television (though I do enjoy watching a good movie, particularly with company) and read a fair amount instead, non-fiction as well as science fantasy, from which I’ve learned a lot from the Collective Unconscious of many visionary writers of our times. I am also back in school (online) getting certified as a Holistic Health Practitioner, hopefully a kind of GP without pharmaceuticals. As you may guess from the above, I lead a busy, full and fulfilling life, and look for a partner who can say the same.

I would love to meet a man of emotional intelligence, spiritual consciousness and cosmic interests, who has developed the emotional software in this lifetime to create a relationship of playful intimacy with me, and whose world views are at least compatible with my own…Obviously this means someone who is still ENJOYS being very active, whether it is in dancing,yoga, hiking or love-making. Since I am such a kinesthetically-oriented person, I really respond better to someone who has cared well for his body and likes the way it looks and moves for him! This includes being conscious and present in his body, at least a good bit of the time, and hopefully, someone who has integrated his spiritual, vocational and emotional lives, so he is doing what he wants to on earth right now; not looking to create a life he wants at a future date. It is also very important to me to partner with a man who understands that a conversation operates on many levels, and consists of two people who both talk and listen….And who really values good communication!
I believe I have learned what I needed in San Francisco and am very open to relocation to a smaller, less urban and less expensive community, particularly one that I consider has a relatively active conscious/freestyle dance community, and where I could have a garden and access more nature nearby.

By the way, I have been trying to change my age for a couple of years, and haven't figured out how to do it on this system!

First Date
A first date is just about seeing if there is chemistry, and communion, and communication. If there is none, it would be a short date. if there is some, who knows what the time together would extend into?


Mail Settings
To send a message to UrbanShaman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 66.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke