kndrcynder: Perfectly Imperfect!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pacheco, California
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
kndrcynder is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not searching for perfection-- I am searching for a man that is perfect for me. I am looking to build a strong, healthy relationship with an honorable, intelligent, hard-working, FUN-loving, affectionate man, who has a positive outlook on life.
Me? I am an elementary school teacher who LOVES the kids, and hates the politics involved. I spend my non-working hours mainly with friends and family. My favorite activity is dancing-- if there is music, I am moving! Other activities I enjoy include swimming, walking, cooking, movies, sporting events, crafts (mainly scrapbooks and sewing), board games, and traveling.
I LOVE to laugh! My laugh is loud and infectious-- there is no known cure. On a deeper level, I can say that I am kind and compassionate, sincere, down-to-earth, extremely dependable, and one of the best listeners you may ever meet.

First Date
I enjoy spending time getting to know people. So, meeting over coffee or lunch, followed by a leisurely walk is an ideal date for me.