lpizm
Age: 35
Hang out
bammbamm74
Age: 42
Long term
markj6: One of you could make me happier!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
markj6 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
self employee + part time job







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I don't date older than me sorry just my thing there are some amazing women my age an older but i like a bit younger than me .
I do read all profiles before responding
Ok i see a lot of women look at my profile maybe i need some constructive criticism!!! i can take it !!! tell me what is wrong with my profile .
My son and a few friends say i need to cut my hair , idk ...



raising my 13 year old boy, surf , cars , and motorcycles. i work for a rock band just so i can get out of the house once in awhile. I own a couple of business, but i'll be honest this economy is killing me right now. Yes i have long hair because i don't care what is the norm, or what others think. I hate talking about myself but here it goes I am very laid back and not jealous at all. I try to stay out of political and religious debates, although i have my own opinions.I may be solar powered i Love being out doors! I can fix just about anything , very handy! remodeling or cars i got that covered and always willing to help , If your broke down i am the kind of person that will get out and help!

First Date
A casual encounter no pressure, just getting to know each other.And i don't talk or text on cell during dates!!!!!!! I never expect anything , just like meeting new people! I read a lot of profiles today and i am liking , that you are realizing that lunch is a much better idea for a first date or introduction.