Kanucck
Age: 36
Friends
andygm76
Age: 38
Hang out
JoeSchmoe333: Looking for Happy, Active, Fun, and Easy Going!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
JoeSchmoe333 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Senior Finance Professional


dating
Summer 2012 .. I keep active and still look the same here in 2014, fyi






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I may have written alot, but there's much more to me than a few paragraphs, and I would think there's a lot more to you as well... ...so what inspires you? can you inspire/challenge me in some ways ..maybe you're a bit of an adventurer? or a bit of a smart-ass!?!

ME:
======
-easy going, laid back, happy, down to earth, and very open minded
-I love to laugh and be around those that can poke fun at the world or at me and each other!
-hard working, goal oriented, mature and intelligent
-but also young at heart ....who wants to grow up, lol!!
-I'm in a comfortable spot in my life and I know what i'm looking for in a partner and what it takes to make a great relationship
-I need to feel that certain level of chemistry and passion for someone too that makes you enjoy waking up to one another every morning
-I'm looking for a best friend who likes to do some things together, do things with our friends, and still respects that we should each have some personal time -some balance is healthy and a good thing
-I can be silly and goofy at times and serious when needed
-I have lots of energy and keep physically active, but have no problem taking it easy and relaxing with a cold one and even some couch time or movie time to wind down
-I do mainly just the sports I love to do right now, but I'm always up for a new challenge or activity that may be one of your interests ...or maybe I can inspire you to do a duathlon and/or triathlon?!?
-I have a 8yr old son that I see part time (every other weekend until 4pm Sunday and every Wednesday overnight). I'm a fantastic Dad and spend quality time with him when I do see him and we like being active together usually. He's very charming and a very well behaved little guy! I'm not looking for a mom for him -he has one (and I can cook and clean my place just fine on my own! lol). I'm fully divorced which happened many years ago now (just an fyi), and ideally looking to find someone with longer term potential, but lets start slow and see where things go... ...no pressure, no expectations... just have fun and see what happens if there's a connection....

YOU:
======
-are a happy and easy going person with a positive outlook on life
-love to laugh and can take a joke (are you a smartass?? ...if so, even better!)
-lead an active life and relatively healthy lifestyle with a decent (or high) energy level
-are hard working (when you need to be), and have a passion for things you do and enjoy
-are emotionally healthy, stable, and available and know what's important to you in life
-are looking to let a relationship happen naturally
-are at least sometimes spontaneous and out going (or even being that way all the time is great too! :-)
-are also independant, intelligent, open minded, and with a great sense of humour
-do not create drama nor like drama yourself -you instead are a good listener and work things out calmly, openly, and honestly so that any disagreement simply feels almost like a usual conversation and not much more: Life is too short so keep it fun and stress free as much as possible!

US:
=====
-we enjoy one another's company and like doing things together on our own; like doing things together along with my son (and your child if applicable); like doing things with our friends and families; like having some normal time apart, and basically like balance in our lives. We are basically best friends in many ways.
-we are always honest and respectful of one another and accept one another for who we truely are
(i'm sure we each have a couple of quirks however! lol)
-we enjoy waking up to one another and the physical chemistry side of things definately has a passionate flair to it!

If you've actually made it all the way this far and you think we match up quite well, then message me and lets see where things go.....

As far as music goes, I like a wide variety, but do have some favourite genre's (country however, is not one of them, haha!).

First Date
For a first date/meetup, I would keep it fairly casual, so some options could be:
-meeting up for a coffee and/or walk in the park
-meeting up for a drink at a restaurant/pub with comfy chairs
-meeting up at a beach for a walk and/or picnic
-for a more active date, maybe mini-golf, go-karting in bayers lake, indoor rock climbing, going for a run together, tennis, pool,...or something similar..... or even live stand up comedy would be fun too!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JoeSchmoe333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in Canada