redboomkat: I don't need saving....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Weatherford, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
redboomkat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am a down to earth girl that has been accused of having a male mentality. That is probably because I was raised by a single father. I love live music, sports, reading and I have certain shows I don't like to miss. I'm not outdoorsy, homebody, or social butterfly one. I'm a bit of all! I'm up for anything. I love all kinds of music and have seen Pearl Jam three times in the last 3 years!! Ask me anything I'm pretty much an open book. Yeah I'm 34 with no kids but I've always felt that kids come when appropriate and I didn't want my kid to have to have a single parent like I did even though mine was awesome. That being said I love kids and I'm very open to dating someone with kids as long as you get along well with their mother. I won't be in the middle of that.

Don't be shy!!

Random but my app apparently doesn't work right. That is why I will mark people as a favorite and not contact right away. It crashes a lot!! Sorry!!

First Date
No dinner and a movie. Dinner maybe. First dates are about getting to know each other. We should be comfortable. Make me most comfortable??? Take me to a Mavs game. Handle me there you're 75% good :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to redboomkat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married