FTWGAL: Does anyone really date on here??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burleson, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
FTWGAL is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Lisa
Hello.

I enjoy movies, especially scary ones, but it's hard to find one that's not cheesy. I love bass fishing and just being on the lake period. I like dirt bikes, four wheelers, and anything that goes fast, although I haven't been on an ATV in years. There is no roller coaster scary enough for me. My bucket list includes sky diving, bungy jumping, snorkeling, and going somewhere with clear blue water.

I am attracted to country boys. The loud guy at the party but not obnoxious. Love, love, love a goatee on a man. Also love salt n pepper hair. Definitely not into guys that are younger than my son or older than my dad. I ONLY DATE MEN OF MY OWN RACE!! Also, not so much into the Harley guy with evil tats.

I love to country dance. My favorite music is country, of course, but I listen to Kidd Kraddick in the Morning so I know my share of pop. Favorite non-country singer right now is Sam Smith.

I have been married twice and divorced twice. I have two children from my first marriage and two from my second marriage. *My oldest son has grown up, gotten married, and made me a grandmommy!! **My oldest daughter lives with me on and off. My house seems to be the "go to" place when she's down on her luck. Eventually that revolving door will have to close but for now, her and my beautiful grand daughter live with me. ***My youngest son is a sophomore. He plays football and is on the powerlifting team (yes he is a stud LOL). He is very smart and self sufficient. He drives now and just got his first job. ****Finally there's my youngest daughter who is 14 but has the attitude of a 20 year old. Nah........20 year olds aren't THAT bad! She's a character and has won class clown at school 2 years in a row. She's beautiful but doesn't think so.


Ok that's it for now. I am a very down to earth person, that is simple but not simple minded. I like nice things but I'm not materialistic. You get it................


First Date
Meet somewhere out in the open and talk over drinks and dinner. I'm not looking for a roll in the hay so if that's why you're here......you're not gonna get a notch in your bed post from me.

PS. If you want to talk to me, please send me a message. The "meet me" feature on this site is a joke. I'm not paying to find out who you are or if you've read my messages.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FTWGAL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.