bree34: independent, easy going, down to earth
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
West palm beach, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bree34 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
retail


dating
Happy St.Pattys Day!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
ok so its my first time trying an internet site like this but a friend of mine insisted that I will meet someone special like she has. So I figure I give it a try. A little about myself I was born and raised in Chicago moved to florida about 8 yrs ago to be with family. I dont have any children but loved them, and take care of my god daughter all the time, so if I was in a relationship children it wouldnt be a problem ( just no baby mama drama) lol. I look foward to the day I have my own family. I am very idependent, but dont mind being spoiled :) I like to hangout alot with friend and have little get togethers, I like going to dinner,movies or even a long walk in the park. Not to much of a beach person or outdoors person its way too hot. Dont mind the occasional boat rides though :) I enjoy going out every now and than to the bar/ Club , love the spanish music of course, but I am open to anything. At the same time I can stay home and just relax, cook dinner, and enjoy a movie.

First Date
Open to pretty much anything except going to the movies, I dont think going to the movies is not a good first date, you really cant talk and get to know someone.