Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 63
Age: 57
Long Term
foodie50: relaxed and playful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa monica, California
62 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
foodie50 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

This is me on UCLA campus.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I just realized that my pictures need updating. I am actually 64, but don't look a day over 62 (and don't know how to change my age on the profile.) I will add some pics although i don't think I've changed that much. I have lost some weight (yea!!!!!!) I am really looking for someone I feel comfortable with, someone who enjoys and appreciates my humor and I hers, someone I click with a bit. Comfortable is the key word.

Tall ( I am 6'2", really) guy in good shape would love to find an attractive lady in her 50’s or early 60's to join him on excursions for some culture, good food and wine. Enjoy movies, the theatre, comedy clubs, museums, sports (on TV and participatory), weekend excursions (as if someone doesn't like weekend excursions), back rubs, mystery stories, good banter, and more back rubs. Love that fun banter. No hurry, no pressure, just looking for someone who clicks and with whom I can have some enjoyable times. I really miss the touchy-feeley part of a relationship. Hugs and touches and hand holding and yes . . . I'll admit it again . . . back rubs (there, I said it, and I won't take it back).

I will listen to what you say, focus on what you do, and hopefully keep you laughing as we picnic in the park, visit LACMA, or eat a home cooked meal al fresco in my yard (or yours for that matter) or in my small dining room. Let's have a cup of coffee together and see what's what.

I have to admit that I don't always live life to the fullest. Sometimes I take a nap. I would say that overall I probably live life at around the 87% level. Which I think is pretty darn good. And I've given a lot of thought to whether my glass is half full or half empty, but couldn't solve the dilemma. So I just decided that I didn't know which and told the bartender to fill 'er up.

I think that 64 is the new 63. And I'm proud of it.

Not trying to be judgmental but a Question: Do so many women really ride Harleys? Sometimes it seems like one out of five women on this site are into cycles. I understand that the men like to include a pic of them on a cycle. For men, it might be a prop that they think is sexy. But I'm just a bit surprised that so many women like Harley's. I don't ride but I can make a really cool motorcycle sound. Vroom Vroom!!!

If you like your guy to have some smarts and a good sense of humor, big on hugging and all that, and would love if he can cook a home-cooked meal (today I'm making my meat loaf, moist and delish -- would love to share some; I'll even tell you the secret of moist meat loaf), we should talk.
I have a lovely 5 year old kitty, just to let you know. I hope you are not allergic. To the cat or to me.

First Date
The first date should be a limited time, just to see if there is a connection, a "click."

Then, if there is a connection, dating can proceed as usual.