*Koo*: I keep dancing on my own..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East sussex/kent boarder, UK
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
*Koo* is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If I had one chance to
In my life again
I wouldn't make no changes
Now or way back when
And if everything turns out
The way I hope it goes
But I cant wait to find out
What it is that God knows

But I don't wanna think about
What's gonna come around for me
I'll just take it day by day
'Cause it's the only way
To be the best that I can be

I never pretend to be something I'm not
You get what you see, when you see what I've got
We live in the real world, I'm just a real girl
I know exactly where I stand

And all I can do is be true to myself
I don't need permission from nobody else
'Cause this is the real world, I'm not a little girl
I know exactly who I am


If you do decide to message I will reply when iv come round from passing out

Unless your old enough to be my father

First Date
I love the old fashioned courting process ;)

Will insist on going dutch .

Give&Take-Independance and Compromise my moto ;)

P.s. ignorance is a huge turnoff..


Mail Settings
To send a message to *Koo* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married