Smiles4milesD
Age: 33
Dating
FunSizeSunshine: Seeking someone fun, like me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
FunSizeSunshine Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Higher Education


dating
Desert - December 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like to have fun and I want you to be my partner in crime (but no actual felons please).

I love to travel, which is great since my job allows me to travel nationally and internationally usually a couple of times a year. Cruising is my favorite! I try to cruise at least once a year, but I would go more if I could.

I am sarcastic - VERY sarcastic - and I love to laugh.

I'm in a really great place in my life, but I'm looking for someone to share it with.

First Date
I don't care for coffee, so meeting for a drink and conversation would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FunSizeSunshine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke