sharonsmiles: Better than a Barbie !!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sharonsmiles is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Medical


dating
All smiles






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Sharon
I am a happy 54 woman that wants to find a playmate. I love doing so many things from outdoor activities, listening to music, college football, being a tourist in my hometown. Being totally open to new things and adventures. I am a lover, toucher, cooker, and a IPA beer drinker.
I am a Native Oregonian that has been outside of Oregon. Lived in Hawaii for 8 years and would like to move back some day.
I am a real girl looking for a sweet well mannered man.

First Date
Go for a casual stroll in one of many parks. Have a drink. Sorry not going to meet at a Starbucks.. Go to a game ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sharonsmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.