Teyka777: Lets take a chance
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Salina, Kansas
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Teyka777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Classified







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I don't play games and don't like games being played with me. If you want to play games then look somewhere else. I do alot of activities with my daughter between my busy schedule that I have going on. I do live my life to the fullest that I can. My daughter is the most important thing to me in my life and nobody will ever take her place either.
Honesty is the one thing that I look for in a guy. If you dont want to be honest then dont contact me. If you want to act fake and not be yourself then thats your lost and not mine. I am looking for the one who I can bring around my daughters and can trust to tell things to.

First Date
Someone who can be them self and who aint affraid to go with the flow. I don't really do the whole restraunt thing or movies for the first date. My perfect first date would be a picnic by the lake or in a quit place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teyka777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married