goodnplentiest: Let's Get Together And Develop Something Special
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naples, Florida
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
goodnplentiest is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Civil Engineer/Senior Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I am into healthy activities and food. I exercise daily, usually biking, power-walking, and body weight exercises. I enjoy walking on the beach at sunset and listening to the sound of the waves. Then afterward, looking at the stars and the moon. I enjoy a glass of red wine in the evening with fine conversation. Dark chocolate is a must! Coffee is a close second.

My pictures are recent and represent me 100%. What you see, is what I am, is what you get.

I have since upgraded the car and back hoe :-)

To your enemy, forgiveness.
To an opponent, tolerance.
To a friend, your heart.
To a customer, service.
To all, charity.
To every child, a good example.
To yourself, respect.

Oren Arnold–novelist, journalist and humorist



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something beautiful, quiet, and fun where we can talk, get acquainted, and get to know and enjoy each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodnplentiest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.