longduckdong1
Age: 30
Friends
kalasashburn: I am not technically a fish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blackwood terrace, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
kalasashburn Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Oh, I am, am I? Is that what you think? Well, if that is what you think, I have something to tell you.. something that may shock and discredit you.. and that thing is as follows:
I'm not wearing a tie at all.

Your neutralness, it's a beige alert!
If I don't survive, tell my wife "hello."



Turn-ons:
Nice people
Hats
Light switch
Sense of humor
Sesquipedalians

Turn-offs:
Stupid tattoos
Headless horsemen
Light switch

For me to be interested in you, you should:
- Be nice
- Have fifteen different colors in your hair
- Have a tattoo on your left arm of text which reads "this is my left arm tattoo" or of a butterfly
- Be not wanted for murder
- Be wanted for arson
- Be able to perform advanced mathematical functions WITHOUT the use of a calculator
- Have a sense of humor

First Date
Staring contest, minimum of 6 hours
Or we could skip the first date and pretend it went well and start with the 2nd


Mail Settings
To send a message to kalasashburn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be married