anna_ruth
Age: 50
Friends
_ddf_
Age: 38
Dating
4bama1965: I'm back, so let's see what happens this time
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
4bama1965 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im looking for my best friend. A man that wants to get to know each other, become friends and then take our relationship to the next level. I have 3 grown children, 4 grandchildren, both my parents are living. Family is very important to me. I cherish my time with them. Looking for someone with the same values. I'm not into playing mind games. Don't play them, so I don't want someone who's into playing games. I'm not here looking for a one night stand, friends with benifits or casual sex. I am looking for a long term relationship. I've been divorced for 10 years. So I know what I'm looking for. I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy a night in with that specail someone. I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie. Going out for a drink, relax and listen to a good band. I'm going to give this site another chance. So here we go.

First Date
A place so we could meet and get to know each other. Talk about whats important to each of us. Maybe get a bite to eat or a drink. A place so we could relax and talk the night away and then who knows where it might go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4bama1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married