Age: 47
Hang Out
JammingJames: A fun guy looking for a fun gal
Smokes Often with Average body type
Brighton, Michigan
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JammingJames is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been divorced for over 7 years now and looking for new adventures! I have never had any children of my own but would not mind dating a woman that has children. . I like spending time with friends and family. I spend alot of my free time with my bands. I'm am a bass player in a top 40/classic rock band. We practice every Thursday or Friday and play gigs about once a month. I also play bass and guitar with a country guy that I have recorded with and recently preformed a concert with our band, for charity in the Brighton area. I have a real job so music is just a fun hobby. I am Self employed,working out of South Lyon. I live by a couple of lakes and a state park in Brighton. Walking down to the lake with a fishing pole is a lot of fun. I love being around the water. Also riding bikes in the park thru the trails or the bike path is fun too. Going up north to my friends cabin on a river is also cool...I'm also a tech junkie! computers,satellite TV,radio controlled helicopters and things of that nature keep my mind occupied. I'm also very handy around the house and can fix almost anything that's broken.

First Date
Well I think a 1st date can be a little intimidating for sure. Meeting in a public place for a drink or a coffee,to break the ice would be fine with me. Or even a dinner date would be Ok. Just to see how we would communicate and "click".