justtry1
Age: 46
Dating
sound_man61: This is the time for change in our lives
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
sound_man61 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Landscaper,community gardener, researcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
~~~~ Update 10/13 - #3 Is there any women on here who want to be loved by a man sincerely? Is there any women here on POF that want to know what it feels like to have a man really care about you and your life?
Update 9/13 - #2 IF you say something on your profile that is a game changer for you/that you are looking for in this 'fishing' expedition called dating; then PLZZZZ do it/follow thru/mean what you say! I know men are notorious for being this way and we are learning creatures of habit. BUT that does not mean we have to continue doing what we always have. We can learn to do better and be better.
#1Do you play violin, piano, keys or anything in those families of instruments? Do you sing? Really looking for her that can do this. YES I know this is specific!!! Yes I know the details don't matter to a whole lot of people, YET they matter to me!!!

OK I have been in Clarksville, Tn area for over a year now. I enjoy meeting new people all the time and making new friends. I STILL haven't found you. Please help me to see who you are and what you are looking for. Nashville is not that far away!
I enjoy The Arts in many disciplines, Home-grown local foods and the means of making food accessible to everyone for their health & enjoyment!!!

My personal relationship with CHRIST is very important to me. My profile is short for a reason! I have a busy life and am excited about what the near future holds. Details of who & what I am in the middle of are available. I will share them with you if you are truly interested in knowing more. Thank you for your interest & time!

I am trying to better understand this whole idea of dating and looking for someone to care for! I TRULY believe you can find someone to care for, when you are given the chance. So let me get to know you and you get to know me. Let's see where this could take us!

First Date
A place that will allow the two of us to communicate with each other and see what connections we could have together as 2 like-minded people searching for the person we were meant to be with. Maybe a time for about an hour to see if we have the connection that we are searching for in each other, something to drink and a light snack might suffice.



Mail Settings
To send a message to sound_man61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke