paulkc01: Looking for a real woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
paulkc01 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT


dating
With Hawaiian dancers.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Paul
About me, I am a computer engineer. I am very friendly, open book, outgoing person and love to do things with someone special indoor or outdoor. I love all kinds of music and dance and hang out with friends over the weekends. I enjoy explore things, try new things and meet different type of people and learn about their cultural. I also am a very socialize person whom getting along very well with others. I know how to treat a woman with respect and pleasure when we are together and I also expect the same in return.

About you, I don't care who you are, what you are, where you from but I am looking for a real woman who is easy going, open minded, honest, understand and love your man with all the heart. NO CHEATERS OR LIARS are welcome.

First Date
Up to you..watch movies and cuddles on the couch, go for a walk, coffee place, dinner or we can plan to do things together and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to paulkc01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female