indiechick73: north country girl just lookin'
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Warrington, UK
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
indiechick73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Charity/Education


dating
Dec 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm an outgoing girl who's big into music, and go to gigs up and down the country, wherever there is good music. Obviously I'm into Indie - mostly 90's stuff - but I do like a wide range of different bands and different genres too. I play guitar badly but like to pick out the odd tune if I can. I love travelling and experiencing new cultures and want to do more of it. Never been a package holiday kind of girl, in fact that's my idea of hell, not a holiday. I work for a charity doing work that makes a big difference in people's lives, which is very rewarding and includes working some unsociable hours but I like to make up for it by living a full life outside work. I love to cook, especially for other people, and an ideal evening is one full of intelligent conversation with friends and lots of laughter and music. I also like watching films with interesting and intelligent storylines, and I'm quite into Anime, it's usually pretty inventive! I swim when I get chance, like Yoga (though don't practice at home) and whilst I'm definitely a gadabout, I also like a good night in with a glass of wine.

I'm looking for a genuine, honest intelligent guy who can laugh with me, challenge me, hopefully likes music and gigging but if not is happy enough with me gadding around! Someone who is interested in experiencing the world, has similar interests and who is up for discussions, going out, nights in and finding new fun things to do :)

So if that sounds in any way appealing, please feel free to message me and we'll go from there! Oh and also feel free to message me with something a bit more than just hi, I'm not expecting an essay, but something that shows you've at least read my profile and that we might have something to talk about! Oh and dont bother sending a message that has clearly been copied and pasted to several girls on here. Those types of messages won't get a response :)

First Date
Go out for a drink (coffee or alcohol!), day out, meal, gig, or suggest something else!


Mail Settings
To send a message to indiechick73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 44.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke