Ohio513: Sheesh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ohio513 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
I work for money.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I swear I'm not a angry person, you'll understand why I wrote that here in a second. Race, religion, spiritual beliefs, or even atheism isn't a problem, morals and shared values are a must. Single Father so my free time is limited. I'm laid back and not in a rush, and open to new things but I know what I do and don't like. I just start off with a hello,hi,or hey then figure the conversation can go from there. With that said, or written it should be noted I'm really not on here looking for sex, I can find that the old fashion way. So if you're difficult to have a conversation with I will quickly move on... I 'd like to meet a woman that isn't the kind of women I usually meet within my social circles, or the typical ways I'm use to meeting women. I don't like trashy women, snobby women, sexist/feminist/misandry,or bigots of any kind... This has really limited my options on POF.

First Date
I'm open to suggestions, I just prefer we go where we won't witness a shooting, or I don't need to have a drink just so everyone around me isn't annoying, or have to shout just to speak to one another. I'm also not jumping out of a plane, jumping off a bridge with a rope tied to my leg, or spending my free time climbing a wall. I do like hiking on forest trails, and walking in scenic areas, but I don't run unless my life or someone else's life is in danger,,, or if I see a dollar bill on the ground. Maybe meet at the park, library, museum, or meet at a coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ohio513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
You must have a picture to contact this user.