georgem82: I am the last good one that's not taken
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland park, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
georgem82 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
general manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
im a laidback wherever the day takes me kind of guy. i live life to the fullest and have fun. life is short and i enjoy every second of it. im a huge movie buff and a big fan of the arts. my body is a canvas and i have alot of tattoo and their all tastefully done.. no ghettoness or thug stuff. i grew up on the beaches of virginia and came here in 2006 and havent left. i love the water and good food with good company. I enjoy reading and nite walks. Bike riding is part of my fitness regime and I'm starting to really enjoy it. Nothing like cruising on the beach stoping at a local spot for a drink and lunch. I'm really looking for someone to have fun with and maybe sharing a life with that person someday. want more just message me. I hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
i love to cook a nice romantic diner with a nice bottle of red on a cool night outside