IanHM: Because why not...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mcguire afb, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
IanHM wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask


dating
Kyrgyzstan in the mountains.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Finding ways to accurately describe a persons lifestyle isn't a science I suppose. I am an active person and enjoy the gym. I like my job a lot. Bar scenes can be fun and I have had my share of being more drunk than a homeless person that hit the lottery. However, you would more likely find me out and about. I am always seeking new things in life and I usually gravitate towards an adrenaline rush. Usually the more scared I get doing something the more I will do it and the farther I will push it. I have learned really hard but worthwhile lessons that way. On the flip side I also enjoy staying in and relaxing occasionally.

I enjoy Cars and Coffee shows and other various meets and cruises. It's a lot of fun and you meet some interesting people.

My entire back is covered in ink.

The idea of being stagnant in life and not making progress be it financially, physically or otherwise is one thing I cannot stand. I am always trying to improve something. I also rarely have a sense of shame or regret. If I fail or make myself a fool I am eager to try again or laugh at the situation. Speaking of laughing I would say I live for the funny or interesting moments in life.

If you want to know more my message box is waiting!

First Date
Anything fun, once I get an idea of who you are if we decide to meet I'm sure I can choose something worth our time.